Floating Lamp (1S)

Screen Shot 2015-09-20 at 8.19.16 PM Screen Shot 2015-09-20 at 8.20.01 PM Screen Shot 2015-09-20 at 8.20.23 PM

This is my first Threshold edited photo. I edited it like this due to the wide contrast between the light coming from the lamp and the dark background. I started off with the photo on the top right, then I went to the top left and then I ended up with the picture on the bottom left. I chose this one as my final product because there isn’t too much negative space nor too little.

Leave a Reply

