Ghost Me (1S)

Screen Shot 2015-09-20 at 6.53.53 PM Screen Shot 2015-09-20 at 6.53.19 PM

I took this photo to capture the lines and shapes of the bridge and building behind it. I ended up also taking a picture of my reflection (or my ghost). My original photo looked similar to the picture on the right, with more contrast editing, I created the picture on the left. There is a very big difference between the value of colors used. My final photo is the one on the left due to the boldness of the values and how unique it looks. It made the photo stand out, unlike how the picture on the right looks sort of dull. I am very satisfied with my final product.

Leave a Reply

