Twin Towers (1S)

Screen Shot 2015-09-20 at 6.55.46 PM

This is my last edited photo, it is also my favorite. I really like how the lighting was distributed unevenly. The Twin Towers look like crystals (almost see-through), the World Bank buildings on either side of the photo look bold due to the black and royal blue color scheme, the trees are a greener green than they were originally, and the pool of water looks dark but it gives a beautiful contrast to the whole picture. I also really like the reflection of some buildings on the right World Bank building. Overall, I am very pleased with the final product of this photo, and I’m very glad I experimented a lot with it.

Leave a Reply

